Contact

Rubloff, 7th floor
750 N. Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312-503-9339
FAX: 312-503-0112
Email Address: acuc@northwestern.edu
Reporting Concerns: 847-467-ACUC

IACUC Director

Mandy Kozlowski
312-503-0109
m-kozlowski@northwestern.edu

IACUC Assistant Director
PAM Program

Angela Brinkley
312-503-5480
a-cox@northwestern.edu

IACUC Coordinator

Russ Greene
312-503-2584
r-greene4@northwestern.edu

IACUC Specialist

Paul Mireles
312-503-5667
p-mireles@northwestern.edu

Department Assistant

Bruce Roberts
312-503-2618
b-roberts@northwestern.edu

PAM Compliance Analyst

Jesse Funk
312-503-0245
j-funk@northwestern.edu

PAM Compliance Analyst

Jeremiah Dunlap
312-503-3670
j-dunlap@northwestern.edu

IACUC Compliance Coordinator

Jena Komosamerle
312-503-3247
jena.komosamerle@northwestern.edu

IACUC Coordinator

Elizabeth Barajas
312-503-2698
elizabeth.barajas1@northwestern.edu